Brearley Banter Blog

Boston Celtics - 2008 NBA Champions

The Celtics won their 17th NBA championship in 2008, led by Paul Pierce, Ray Allen and Kevin Garnett. Our action photos are a great reminder of this great team, including one of Paul Pierce holding his Playoff MVP trophy.


2008 Celtics


Big Three 2007 - Ray Allen, Kevin Garnett and Paul Pierce


Kevin Garnett 2007


"The Big Three" - Kevin Garnett, Paul Pierce, Ray Allen


Paul Pierce dishes to Kevin Garnett, Lamar Odom defends.

Featured Photos

Bobby Orr &
Gerry Cheevers
March, 1972


Rob Gronkowski
Tight End
New England